Church Staff

PASTORAL TEAM

Senior Pastor, Gateway Church | John Burke – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com (assistant)

Lead Pastor, Gateway South | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com

Lead Pastor, Gateway Central | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com

Executive Director | Charles Dishinger – Charles_Dishinger@GatewayChurch.com

Executive Assistant | Theresa Rozsa – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com

 

SPECIAL OPERATIONS

Executive Director | Charles Dishinger – Charles_Dishinger@GatewayChurch.com

Finance Director | Sam Amundsen – Sam_Amundsen@GatewayChurch.com

Human Resource Director | Suzie Martin – Suzie_Martin@GatewayChurch.com

Human Resource Specialist | Kelli Huff – Kelli_Huff@GatewayChurch.com

Recruiting | HR@GatewayChurch.com

IT Director | Kenny Martin – Kenny_Martin@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Director | Jerry Barnwell – Jerry_Barnwell@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Manager | Camille Hall – Camille_Hall@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Graphic Designer | Allie Kizer – Allie_Kizer@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Print Coordinator | Marty Gilmore – Marty_Gilmore@GatewayChurch.com

Global Director | Calla Parker – Calla_Parker@GatewayChurch.com

Director of Leadership Development Program & Campus Launch | Robb Overholt – Robb_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY CENTRAL

Lead Pastor, Gateway Central | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com

Operations Director | LaTasha Morrison – Tasha_Morrison@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY NORTH

Operations Director | Betsy Lawson – Betsy_Lawson@GatewayChurch.com

ARTS

Creative Director | Justin Girdler – Justin_Girdler@GatewayChurch.com

Video Editor | Andrew Alderman – Andrew_Alderman@GatewayChurch.com

Worship Director | Ross Tyler – Ross_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com

Associate Producer | Lauren Tyler – Lauren_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com

Technical Arts Director | Tyler Watson – Tyler_Watson@GatewayChurch.com

NEXT GENERATION

Associate NextGen Pastor | Chris Parker – Chris_Parker@GatewayChurch.com

Middle School Pastor | Nathan Sullivan – Nathan_Sullivan@GatewayChurch.com

Elementary Director | Katie Olson – Katie_Olson@GatewayChurch.com

Early Childhood Director | Leslie Velazquez – Leslie_Velazquez@GatewayChurch.com

Arts Director | Amanda Olsen – Amanda_Olsen@GatewayChurch.com

Operations Director | Sulinda McManus – Sulinda_McManus@GatewayChurch.com

Administrative Coordinator | Helen Hankla – Helen_Hankla@GatewayChurch.com

SERVE & GROW

Restore Pastor | Brian Brunson – Brian_Brunson@GatewayChurch.com

Restore Administrator | Renee Boelsche – Renee_Boelsche@GatewayChurch.com

Lead Grow Pastor Jeremy Apel – Jeremy_Apel@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Leader | Melissa Fisher – Melissa_Fisher@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Leader  | Haley Carter – Haley_Carter@GatewayChurch.com

Associate Grow Pastor | Nicholas Sowell – Nicholas_Sowell@GatewayChurch.com

CAMPUS SUPPORT

Next Steps Director | Shaula Overholt – Shaula_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

Guest Services Director | Holly Hilderbrand – Holly_Hilderbrand@GatewayChurch.com

Reception & Events Manager | Vicky Weller – Vicky_Weller@GatewayChurch.com

Facilities and Grounds Lead | Bradley Raley – Bradley_Raley@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY SOUTH

Lead Pastor, Gateway South | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com

Guest Services Director | Amber Andrade – Amber_Andrade@GatewayChurch.com

Children’s and Recovery Pastor | Jamie Schwarz – Jamie_Schwarz@GatewayChurch.com

Arts Director/Service Producer | Phillip Rogers – Phillip_Rogers@GatewayChurch.com

Worship Director | Kyle Heiss – Kyle_Heiss@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Pastor | Jonathan Ng – Jonathan_Ng@GatewayChurch.com

 

Board of Directors

To contact the board email board@gatewaychurch.com

Gateway’s Board of Directors is a volunteer, functional board responsible for the overall stewardship of the resources of the church.  Board positions include people with a track record of leadership in: accounting, finance, legal, facility planning, human resources, benevolence/compassion, campus leadership, and information technology.  We take nominations for new members annually. The individuals currently serving on this team include:

  • Aman Quadri – Gateway South (advisory)
  • David Moore – Legal
  • Dustin Manhart – Accounting (advisory)
  • Steve Tarr – Finance
  • Wayne Wedemeyer – Information Technology
  • John Burke
  • Charles Dishinger

Spiritual Overseers

The Spiritual Overseers are at the center of our church leadership. They give wisdom, insight and direction to matters related to our beliefs and how we live them out as a church, ensuring that we stay true to our biblical beliefs and convictions.  This is a volunteer position.  If you have a question you can email them Overseers@gatewaychurch.com.

  • Debra Evans
  • David Moore
  • Al Alonso
  • John Burke