Church Staff

PASTORAL TEAM

Senior Pastor, Gateway Church | John Burke – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com (assistant)

Lead Pastor, Gateway North | Justin McCarty – Justin_McCarty@GatewayChurch.com

Lead Pastor, Gateway South | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com

Lead Pastor, Gateway Central | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com

Executive Director of Campus Services | Charles Dishinger – Charles_Dishinger@GatewayChurch.com

Executive Pastor of Campuses | Robb Overholt – Robb_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

Executive Assistant | Theresa Rozsa – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com

 

SPECIAL OPERATIONS

Executive Director | Charles Dishinger – Charles_Dishinger@GatewayChurch.com

Finance Director | Sam Amundsen – Sam_Amundsen@GatewayChurch.com

Human Resource Director | Suzie Martin – Suzie_Martin@GatewayChurch.com

Human Resource Generalist | Brianna Gillis – Brianna_Gillis@GatewayChurch.com

Recruiting | HR@GatewayChurch.com

IT Director | Kenny Martin – Kenny_Martin@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Director | Jerry Barnwell – Jerry_Barnwell@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Manager | Camille Hall – Camille_Hall@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Graphic Designer | Allie Kizer – Allie_Kizer@GatewayChurch.com

Content Distribution Lead | Emily Colmore – Emily_Colmore@GatewayChurch.com

Logistics Lead | Marty Gilmore – Marty_Gilmore@GatewayChurch.com

Global Director | Calla Parker – Calla_Parker@GatewayChurch.com

LDP Coordinator | Sarah White – Sarah_White@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY CENTRAL

Lead Pastor, Gateway Central | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com

Connections Lead | Jesse Sampson  – Jesse_Sampson@GatewayChurch.com

NextGen Lead | Kimmy Short  – Kimmy_Short@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY NORTH

ARTS

Creative Director | Justin Girdler – Justin_Girdler@GatewayChurch.com

Creative Arts Administrator | Kristen Johnson – Kristen_Johnson@GatewayChurch.com

Video Editor | Andrew Alderman – Andrew_Alderman@GatewayChurch.com

Worship Director | Ross Tyler – Ross_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com

Associate Producer | Lauren Tyler – Lauren_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com

Technical Arts Director | Tyler Watson – Tyler_Watson@GatewayChurch.com

Associate Technical Arts Director | Garret Harder – Garret_Harder@GatewayChurch.com

NEXT GENERATION

Student Pastor | Nathan Sullivan – Nathan_Sullivan@GatewayChurch.com

Elementary Director | Katie Olson – Katie_Olson@GatewayChurch.com

Early Childhood Director | Leslie Velazquez – Leslie_Velazquez@GatewayChurch.com

Student Ministry Coordinator | Helen Hankla – Helen_Hankla@GatewayChurch.com

Student Ministry Coordinator | Laney Overholt – Laney_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

SERVE & GROW

Restore Pastor | Brian Brunson – Brian_Brunson@GatewayChurch.com

Restore Administrator | Marcie Alvis Walker – Marcie_Alvis-Walker@GatewayChurch.com

Lead Grow Pastor Jeremy Apel – Jeremy_Apel@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Leader | Melissa Fisher – Melissa_Fisher@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Leader  | Haley Carter – Haley_Carter@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Pastor | Nicholas Sowell – Nicholas_Sowell@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Pastor | Chris Parker – Chris_Parker@GatewayChurch.com

CAMPUS SUPPORT

Next Steps Director | Shaula Overholt – Shaula_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

Connections Director | Holly Hilderbrand – Holly_Hilderbrand@GatewayChurch.com

Guest Services Director | Kelli Huff – Kelli_Huff@GatewayChurch.com

Connections Coordinator | Laura Turner – Laura_Turner@GatewayChurch.com

Reception & Events Manager | Vicky Weller – Vicky_Weller@GatewayChurch.com

Facilities & Grounds Lead | Bradley Raley – Bradley_Raley@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY SOUTH

Lead Pastor, Gateway South | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com

Guest Services Director | Amber Andrade – Amber_Andrade@GatewayChurch.com

Children’s & Recovery Pastor | Jamie Schwarz – Jamie_Schwarz@GatewayChurch.com

Arts Director/Service Producer | Phillip Rogers – Phillip_Rogers@GatewayChurch.com

Worship Director | Kyle Heiss – Kyle_Heiss@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Pastor | Jonathan Ng – Jonathan_Ng@GatewayChurch.com

 

Board of Directors

To contact the board email board@gatewaychurch.com

Gateway’s Board of Directors is a volunteer, functional board responsible for the overall stewardship of the resources of the church.  Board positions include people with a track record of leadership in: accounting, finance, legal, facility planning, human resources, benevolence/compassion, campus leadership, and information technology.  We take nominations for new members annually. The individuals currently serving on this team include:

  • Aman Quadri – Gateway South (advisory)
  • David Moore – Legal
  • Dustin Manhart – Accounting (advisory)
  • Steve Tarr – Finance
  • Wayne Wedemeyer – Information Technology
  • John Burke
  • Charles Dishinger

Spiritual Overseers

The Spiritual Overseers are at the center of our church leadership. They give wisdom, insight and direction to matters related to our beliefs and how we live them out as a church, ensuring that we stay true to our biblical beliefs and convictions.  This is a volunteer position.  If you have a question you can email them Overseers@gatewaychurch.com.

  • Debra Evans
  • David Moore
  • Al Alonso
  • John Burke