Church Staff

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Senior Pastor, Gateway Church | John Burke – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com (assistant)

Executive Pastor of Campus Services | Charles Dishinger – Charles_Dishinger@GatewayChurch.com

Executive Pastor of Campuses | Robb Overholt – Robb_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

Executive Assistant | Theresa Rozsa – Theresa_Rozsa@GatewayChurch.com

 

CAMPUS SERVICES

Finance Director | Sam Amundsen – Sam_Amundsen@GatewayChurch.com

Finance & Data Manager | Vicky Weller – Vicky_Weller@GatewayChurch.com

Human Resource Director | Suzie Martin – Suzie_Martin@GatewayChurch.com

Human Resource Generalist | Brianna Gillis – Brianna_Gillis@GatewayChurch.com

Recruiting | HR@GatewayChurch.com

IT Director | Kenny Martin – Kenny_Martin@GatewayChurch.com

Next Steps Director | Shaula Overholt – Shaula_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Director | Jerry Barnwell – Jerry_Barnwell@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Manager | Camille Hall – Camille_Hall@GatewayChurch.com

Marketing & Communications Graphic Designer | Allie Burns – Allie_Burns@GatewayChurch.com

Content Distribution Lead | Emily Colmore – Emily_Colmore@GatewayChurch.com

Social Media Coordinator | Kolton Rogers – Kolton_Rogers@GatewayChurch.com

Logistics Director | Marty Gilmore – Marty_Gilmore@GatewayChurch.com

Global Director | Calla Parker – Calla_Parker@GatewayChurch.com

Global Mobilization Lead | Austin Gillis – Austin_Gillis@GatewayChurch.com

City Serve Lead | John Short – John_Short@GatewayChurch.com

Creative Arts Director | Justin Girdler – Justin_Girdler@GatewayChurch.com

Creative Arts Administrator | Kristen Johnson – Kristen_Johnson@GatewayChurch.com

Technical Arts Director | Tyler Watson – Tyler_Watson@GatewayChurch.com

Associate Technical Arts Director | Garret Harder – Garret_Harder@GatewayChurch.com

NextGen Director | Ned Gable – Ned_Gable@GatewayChurch.com

NextGen Operations Coordinator | Courtney McCarty – Courtney_McCarty@GatewayChurch.com

NextGen Media Coordinator | Laney Overholt – Laney_Overholt@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY CENTRAL

Campus Pastor, Gateway Central | Kenny Green – Kenny_Green@GatewayChurch.com

Connections Lead | Jesse Sampson  – Jesse_Sampson@GatewayChurch.com

NextGen Lead | Kimmy Short  – Kimmy_Short@GatewayChurch.com

Worship & Production Director | Chase Gassaway  – Chase_Gassaway@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY NORTH

Campus Pastor, Gateway North | Justin McCarty – Justin_McCarty@GatewayChurch.com

ARTS

Worship Director | Ross Tyler – Ross_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com

Music Director | Enos Hershberger – Enos_Hershberger@GatewayChurch.com

Campus Arts Pastor | Lauren Tyler – Lauren_Tyler@GatewayChurch.com

NEXT GENERATION

Student Pastor | Nathan Sullivan – Nathan_Sullivan@GatewayChurch.com

Elementary Director | Katie Olson – Katie_Olson@GatewayChurch.com

Elementary Producer | Kayley Raley – Kayley_Raley@GatewayChurch.com

Kids Operations Coordinator| Tina Barnwell – Tina_Barnwell@GatewayChurch.com

Early Childhood Director | Leslie Velazquez – Leslie_Velazquez@GatewayChurch.com

 

GROW

Restore Pastor | Brian Brunson – Brian_Brunson@GatewayChurch.com

Restore Administrator | Marcie Alvis Walker – Marcie_Alvis-Walker@GatewayChurch.com

Lead Grow Pastor | Jeremy Apel – Jeremy_Apel@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Leader | Melissa Fisher – Melissa_Fisher@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Leader  | Haley Carter – Haley_Carter@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Pastor | Nicholas Sowell – Nicholas_Sowell@GatewayChurch.com

Grow Pastor | Chris Parker – Chris_Parker@GatewayChurch.com

CAMPUS SUPPORT

Connections Director | Holly Hilderbrand – Holly_Hilderbrand@GatewayChurch.com

Guest Services Director | Kelli Huff – Kelli_Huff@GatewayChurch.com

Facilities & Grounds Lead | Bradley Raley – Bradley_Raley@GatewayChurch.com

Serve Lead | Veronica Walker– Veronica_Walker@GatewayChurch.com

 

GATEWAY SOUTH

Campus Pastor, Gateway South | Eric Bryant – Eric_Bryant@GatewayChurch.com

Administrative Assistant | Charity Slawter – Charity_Slawter@GatewayChurch.com

Guest Services Director | Amber Andrade – Amber_Andrade@GatewayChurch.com

Children’s & Recovery Pastor | Jamie Schwarz – Jamie_Schwarz@GatewayChurch.com

Children’s Coordinator | Sulinda McManus – Sulinda_McManus@GatewayChurch.com

Grow & Students Pastor | Jonathan Eng – Jonathan_Eng@GatewayChurch.com

Arts Director | Phillip Rogers – Phillip_Rogers@GatewayChurch.com

 

Board of Directors

To contact the board email board@gatewaychurch.com

Gateway’s Board of Directors is a volunteer, functional board responsible for the overall stewardship of the resources of the church.  Board positions include people with a track record of leadership in: accounting, finance, legal, facility planning, human resources, benevolence/compassion, campus leadership, and information technology.  We take nominations for new members annually. The individuals currently serving on this team include:

  • Aman Quadri – Gateway South (advisory)
  • David Moore – Legal
  • Dustin Manhart – Accounting (advisory)
  • Steve Tarr – Finance
  • Wayne Wedemeyer – Information Technology
  • John Burke
  • Charles Dishinger

Spiritual Overseers

The Spiritual Overseers are at the center of our church leadership. They give wisdom, insight and direction to matters related to our beliefs and how we live them out as a church, ensuring that we stay true to our biblical beliefs and convictions.  This is a volunteer position.  If you have a question you can email them Overseers@gatewaychurch.com.

  • Debra Evans
  • David Moore
  • Al Alonso
  • John Burke